Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Frozen (Taken Series #2)

Frozen (Taken Series #2)

by Erin Bowman
Frozen (Taken Series #2)

Frozen (Taken Series #2)

by Erin Bowman


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, August 10


This second book in Erin Bowman's gripping Taken trilogy will thrill fans of dystopian sci-fi series like Michael Grant's Gone and James Dashner's Maze Runner.

Gray Weathersby has escaped Claysoot and uncovered the truth behind the Laicos Project and the Order's twisted plans. Determined to fight back, his small group of rebels is on the hunt for more answers and more allies—a search that will take them on a harrowing journey across a frozen wasteland, and even deeper into a world built on the Order's lies.

In Frozen, discover more of the nonstop action and riveting plot twists that made Marie Lu, New York Times bestselling author of the Legend trilogy, call Taken "an action-packed thrill ride from beginning to end."

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062117304
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 03/17/2015
Series: Erin Bowman's Taken Series , #2
Pages: 384
Sales rank: 411,877
Product dimensions: 5.20(w) x 8.10(h) x 1.00(d)
Age Range: 13 - 17 Years

About the Author

Erin Bowman is the critically acclaimed author of numerous books for children and teens, including the Taken Trilogy, Vengeance RoadRetribution Rails, the Edgar Award-nominated Contagion duology, The Girl and the Witch’s Garden, and the forthcoming Dustborn. A web designer turned author, Erin has always been invested in telling stories–both visually and with words. Erin lives in New Hampshire with her husband and children. You can visit her online at

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items