FUBAR: Blackout

FUBAR: Blackout

by Harry Carpenter


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, April 16


Imagine waking up to your entire world being FUBAR...

Iraq, 2009. Army Specialist Jason Chantry was at his wit's end with a complacent, dull deployment. That all changed for him on a fateful night. Blood, bodies, and destruction as far as the eye could see. Chantry and his fellow squad members were admin, not door kicking infantrymen! Together, they'll scream, shoot, and, did we mention scream? They'll get their way to wherever they can figure is safe by any means necessary.

Part one of an epic four-book series, Blackout is only the start of what's to come.

"The book was dope, I can't wait for the next one!" -Ronnie S.

"Only working around military people, Harry developed a great environment with real characters. I have some questions that the next book needs to answer!" - Tom

As an Army veteran, Harry always found discrepancies with non-military or non-law enforcement writers trying to write their assessment on what it feels like to be in the middle of turmoil. The smell of the country. The feel of the recoil of a weapon. The taste of fear.

As heard about on Others May Fall Podcast! As seen on Loading Snacks!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780578555409
Publisher: Midnight Destiny Publishing
Publication date: 01/01/2020
Series: Fubar , #1
Pages: 190
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.40(d)

Customer Reviews