Pub. Date:
Gold Chain Cowboy

Gold Chain Cowboy

by Parker McCollumParker McCollum


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, October 25

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 07/30/2021
Label: Mca Nashville
UPC: 0602435834849
catalogNumber: 003357302
Rank: 2301


  1. Wait Outside
  2. Dallas
  3. To Be Loved by You
  4. Drinkin’
  5. Falling Apart
  6. Heart Like Mine
  7. Why Indiana
  8. Rest of My Life
  9. Pretty Heart
  10. Never Loved You at All

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Parker McCollum   Primary Artist,Vocals
Jon Randall   Background Vocals
Bryan Sutton   Acoustic Guitar
Jerry Roe   Percussion,Electric Bass,Drums
Tony Lucido   Bass
Rob McNelley   Electric Guitar
Jedd Hughes   Acoustic Guitar
Jimmy Wallace   Keyboards

Technical Credits

Rhett Akins   Composer
Jon Randall   Composer,Producer
Tony Lane   Composer
F. Reid Shippen   Engineer
Randy Rogers   Composer
Wade Bowen   Composer
Miranda Lambert   Composer
Corey Crowder   Composer
Ben West   Composer
Matthew Miller   Management
Randy Montana   Composer
Lee Miller   Composer
Enzo Devincenzo   Management
Shani Gandhi   Engineering
Brian Kelley   Composer
Erik Dylan   Composer
Parker McCollum   Composer,Art Direction
Tyler Conrad   Cover Design

Customer Reviews