Good Girls Die First

Good Girls Die First

by Kathryn Foxfield
Good Girls Die First

Good Girls Die First

by Kathryn Foxfield

Paperback

$9.99 $10.99 Save 9% Current price is $9.99, Original price is $10.99. You Save 9%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, December 1

Overview

For fans of Karen McManus' One of Us is Lying and films like I Know What You Did Last Summer, comes a gripping thriller about murder, mystery, and deception.

Blackmail lures Ava to the abandoned amusement park on Portgrave Pier. She is one of ten teenagers, all with secrets they intend to protect whatever the cost. When fog and magic swallow the pier, the group find themselves cut off from the real world. As the teenagers turn on each other, Ava will have to face up to the secret that brought her to the pier and decide how far she's willing to go to survive. The teenagers have only their secrets to protect and each other to betray.

Perfect for:

  • 13-18 year-old mystery fans
  • Fans of Karen McManus and Stephen King


Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781728245416
Publisher: Sourcebooks
Publication date: 11/30/2021
Pages: 368
Sales rank: 176,915
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.10(h) x 1.20(d)
Lexile: HL610L (what's this?)
Age Range: 14 - 18 Years

Customer Reviews