Grace Abounding [Christmas Summary Classics]

Grace Abounding [Christmas Summary Classics]

by John Bunyan


View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Friday, October 27 , Order now and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.


Grace Abounding [Christmas Summary Classics] by John Bunyan

Christmas Summary Classics
This series contains summary of Classic books such as Emma, Arne, Arabian Nights, Pride and prejudice, Tower of London, Wealth of Nations etc. Each book is specially crafted after reading complete book in less than 30 pages. One who wants to get joy of book reading especially in very less time can go for it.

About the Book

During his life of sixty years Bunyan wrote sixty books, and of all these undoubtedly the most popular are the "Pilgrim's Progress," "The Holy War," and "Grace Abounding." His "Grace Abounding to the Chief of Sinners," generally called simply "Grace Abounding," is a record of his own religious experiences.
For more eBooks visit

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781494350130
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 12/03/2013
Pages: 24
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.05(d)

About the Author

John Bunyan (1628-1688) was an English writer and Baptist preacher best known for his Christian allegory The Pilgrim’s Progress. He wrote more than 60 books and tracts in total. Buynan spent many years in prison because of his faith, and it was during this time that he began writing The Pilgrim’s Progress. Part One was published in 1678; Part Two in 1684.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews