Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, March 31

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 02/24/2023
Label: Capitol Nashville
UPC: 0602448531476
catalogNumber: 003671602
Rank: 1489


  1. Same Ol' Me
  2. Sun Sets in Colorado
  3. Heartbreak Drinking Tour
  4. Something Real
  5. Still
  6. Beer at My Funeral
  7. Cowboy Boots
  8. Gold
  9. Walking Each Other Home
  10. Roll On
  11. All the Right Places
  12. Ain't All Bad
  13. Old Pickup
  14. High Note

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Dierks Bentley   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Brett Beavers   Composer,Producer
Tommy Lee James   Composer
Neil Thrasher   Composer
Jason Lehning   Engineer
Jon Randall   Composer,Producer
F. Reid Shippen   Producer,Engineer
Jim Beavers   Composer
Michael Dulaney   Composer
Luke Dick   Composer
Dierks Bentley   Composer,Producer
Douglas Gledhill   Art Direction
Ross Copperman   Composer,Producer,Vocal Engineer
Jeremy Spillman   Composer
Charlie Worsham   Composer
Ashley Gorley   Composer
Jeff Hyde   Composer
Tony Martin   Composer
Josh Osborne   Composer
Casey Brown   Composer
Ryan Tyndell   Composer
John Osborne   Composer
Hunter Phelps   Composer
Michael Hardy   Composer
Jordan Minton   Composer

Customer Reviews