Haunting Echoes

Haunting Echoes

by Mai Griffin


Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Thursday, October 25  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.


Haunting Echoes by Mai Griffin

Clarrie’s familiarity with the “Other Side” is about to become far more intimate than she has ever wanted. Her mother, Sarah is too distraught to care what else is happening, so it is left to their friend Polly to work out whether Amy’s fall from the car park was suicidal, or something more sinister. Then there is the mystery of the hitch-hiker and why he is haunting the village.

In whatever order you read her books, Mai Griffin’s series of supernatural thrillers, Ghostly Echoes, will grip you.

Originally published as ‘Haunting Shades of Grey’, the fourth of the ORIGINAL Shades of Grey series – long before any of a number of other Shades of Grey were published by other people, this book is a Ghost Story – with little or no sadomasochism in its content! Well, to be precise, it hasn’t any! We, the publishers and the Author, give up. Our series came first and we are fed-up with the assumption that this series is in some way a spinoff from any other when, in fact – we repeat – this series was written and published FIRST!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781908135544
Publisher: U P Publications
Publication date: 06/18/2017
Series: Ghostly Echoes , #4
Pages: 416
Product dimensions: 5.06(w) x 7.81(h) x 0.85(d)

About the Author

During her successful career as an artist (www.maigriffin.com), travelling the world and painting portraits of Royalty and other prominent figures, Mai has never stopped writing. The Echoes series may be built around purely fictional characters, but Sarah Grey and her late husband Stephen were inspired by Mai's parents. Mai now lives in Spain. Dividing her time between painting and writing is a challenge, but helps to still her own ghosts...

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews