Head Shot

Head Shot

by Otho Eskin
Head Shot

Head Shot

by Otho Eskin

Paperback

$16.99 
  • SHIP THIS ITEM
    Qualifies for Free Shipping
    Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, March 6
  • PICK UP IN STORE
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Overview

D.C. homicide detective Marko Zorn has just survived an assassination attempt when he is assigned to protect the beautiful prime minister of Montenegro—not a simple assignment, as she is the known target of an assassination plot. International politics and personal vendettas collide as Zorn digs deep in his portfolio of weapons—legal and illegal—to stop the killers. Or are they facing one assassin—the deadliest and most elusive on the international stage?

Perfect for fans of David Baldacci and Daniel Silva

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781608095209
Publisher: Oceanview Publishing
Publication date: 11/29/2022
Series: The Marko Zorn Series , #2
Pages: 352
Sales rank: 693,893
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.70(d)

About the Author

Otho Eskin is a lawyer and a former member of the United States Foreign Service. He is active in the Washington theater scene and a playwright whose work has appeared in New York, Washington, D.C., and Europe. Head Shot is his second novel, following The Reflecting Pool. He lives in Washington, D.C.
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews