Heart Note: A Christmas romcom novella (Spritzer Chicks, #1)

Heart Note: A Christmas romcom novella (Spritzer Chicks, #1)

by Cassandra O'Leary

NOOK Book(eBook)

$2.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

A romantic comedy Christmas novella perfect for fans of Love Actually... from the award-winning author of Girl on a Plane.

Love is like a fine perfume. The top note draws you in, an instant attraction, but the Heart Note is the true essence. Like true love – a great perfume should be a woman's perfect match.

At least, that's what perfume counter manager, Lily Lucas, tells her customers in one of Australia's largest department stores. 

It's almost Christmas, the store is bedecked with baubles and Lily has about eleventy billion gifts to wrap and sell. She and her team of spritzer chicks are glamorous, professional and hoping they don't have to wear the hideous red onesies and reindeer antlers the store manager has in mind.

The high point of Lily's work life is Christos Cyriakos, ex-cop, security guard, possible Greek god. He's a mystery box she'd love to unwrap. But can she trust him?

All Lily wants for Christmas is to kiss Christos (and more), catch a band of thieves running amok in the store, and live happily ever after. Is that too much to wish for?

Product Details

BN ID: 2940154869512
Publisher: Cassandra O'Leary
Publication date: 11/06/2017
Series: Spritzer Chicks , #1
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 360 KB

About the Author

Cassandra O'Leary is a romance and women's fiction author, communications specialist, postmodern mummy to two mini ninjas and wife to a superhero.

Her debut novel, Girl on a Plane, was released by Avon Books UK/HarperCollins UK in 2016 after she won the global We Heart New Talent contest. She was also nominated for Best New Author in the 2016 AusRom Today Reader's Choice awards.  

Living in Melbourne, Australia, she's also traveled the world. You'll find her on social media, drinking coffee and buying shoes on the internet. Oh yes, and writing. 

Customer Reviews