Pub. Date:
Hidden Mickey 4 Wolf!: Happily Ever After?

Hidden Mickey 4 Wolf!: Happily Ever After?

by Nancy Temple Rodrigue


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, September 27


Hidden Mickey 4 Wolf: Happily Ever After? is volume 4 in the Hidden Mickey series written for ages 10 and up. Wolf crosses paths with Merlin as he attempts to return the red diamond to its rightful owner. Wolf, the mysterious Disneyland security guard and guardian of Walt Disney, now armed with a twenty-first-century helper and a beautiful damsel lost in the stream of time, finds himself traveling back and forth through history as he attempts to get the enchanted princess, Briar Rose, back home to her own castle and time. Wolf struggles to resist the powerful forces of darkness. Trying to keep his home base of Disneyland as his touchstone, Wolf struggles against the powers of darkness. When it finally overtakes him, his friend Wals must figure out a way to break through the fabric of time to bring back help. Can they unite to save Walt and Disneyland?

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780974902685
Publisher: Double-R Books
Publication date: 11/15/2011
Series: Hidden Mickey , #4
Pages: 424
Product dimensions: 4.30(w) x 7.20(h) x 1.30(d)
Age Range: 10 - 18 Years

About the Author

Nancy Temple Rodrigue lives in the small town of Lompoc, California, where she writes her novels. Writing about her favorite park, Disneyland, comes easy for Nancy as she has been an avid Disney fan ever since she was six years old and went to Disneyland for the first time. Her novels show her admiration and respect for the man who started it all—Walt Disney. Nancy loves to entertain and educate her readers while providing a means to have a great time inside the realm Walt Disney created.

Customer Reviews