Pub. Date:
Hide and Seek (Lying Game Series #4)

Hide and Seek (Lying Game Series #4)

by Sara Shepard


View All Available Formats & Editions
Usually ships within 6 days


The fourth installment in the thrilling Lying Game series, from New York Times bestselling author Sara Shepard, delivers dark family secrets, devious pranks, and nail-biting suspense that will thrill old fans and new.
Separated at birth, twin sisters Emma Paxton and Sutton Mercer never had a chance to meet. And now they never will. Someone murdered Sutton and forced Emma into taking her place.

Sutton can only watch from beyond the grave as Emma tries to figure out who killed her—and why. But as Emma digs deeper, the girls discover that the truth may be far more terrible than they’d ever imagined—and the killer may be a lot closer to home….

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780061869778
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 07/30/2013
Series: Lying Game Series , #4
Edition description: Reprint
Pages: 289
Sales rank: 582,045
Product dimensions: 5.42(w) x 7.86(h) x 0.82(d)
Lexile: HL740L (what's this?)
Age Range: 14 - 17 Years

About the Author

Sara Shepard is the author of two New York Times bestselling series, Pretty Little Liars and The Lying Game, as well as the series The Perfectionists. She graduated from New York University and has an MFA from Brooklyn College.

Customer Reviews