Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Hideaway at Silver Lake: A Snowflake Sisters Novel

Hideaway at Silver Lake: A Snowflake Sisters Novel

by Jennifer Greene
Hideaway at Silver Lake: A Snowflake Sisters Novel

Hideaway at Silver Lake: A Snowflake Sisters Novel

by Jennifer Greene

eBook

$10.99
Available for Pre-Order. This item will be available on January 31, 2023

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

If you love Jill Shalvis and Lori Wilde, then you won’t want to miss this new novel—and start of a new series, The Snowflake Sisters—by USA Today bestselling author Jennifer Greene, who returns with a poignantly emotional story about the joys—and frustrations—of family, sisters, and self-discovery.


They say there’s no place like home for the holidays...but Poppy McGuire is done with all that! Her sisters are suffocating, and her father hasn’t done anything for himself in years. What she needs is a change—of pace, of heart, of attitude. ...and so she flees to an isolated Wisconsin cabin, determined to get through to a Happy Solo New Year’s.

At first, Poppy’s blissful solitude is only interrupted by a few welcome distractions in the form of her hunky, flannel-clad neighbor and his loveable—rather large—dog Bubbles. The weight of responsibilities falls off her shoulders, reigniting a joy in life she’d thought was long gone.

And then her sisters track her down—barging in unannounced with their problems and panics and overwhelming need to get Poppy to solve things. But a new year means new changes...it’s time for all these sisters to grow up before their family falls apart.

Hideaway at Silver Lake is Jennifer Greene at her best—characters you can’t help but love, a setting you can’t help but pine for, and the happily ever after we all aspire to find. This novel is a like a warm cup of cocoa, perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber and Jenny Colgan.



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780063241145
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 01/31/2023
Sold by: HARPERCOLLINS
Format: eBook
Pages: 304

About the Author

Jennifer Greene grew up in the exclusive suburbs of Grosse Pointe, Michigan--and gave it all up to marry her husband and move to a rural peach farm. They had to restore an old house that had been on his family’s property since the 1800s (complete with things that crawl in the night!). Now, years later, they still have the farm and two college-age children. Jennifer is a member of the (also exclusive) Romance Writers of America Hall of Fame, which means she has won three Rita Awards--for her work in contemporary romance.

Customer Reviews