Ian's Revenge

Ian's Revenge

by Mr Jeffrey R Crimmel


View All Available Formats & Editions
Use Standard Shipping. For guaranteed delivery by December 24, use Express or Expedited Shipping.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780985223281
Publisher: Jeffrey R. Crimmel
Publication date: 01/16/2016
Pages: 304
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.78(d)

About the Author

After suffering a blood clot in his left leg, Mr. Crimmel went through what William Ray experienced in Brain Bleed. He experienced a stroke and during that time he came up with the idea for the murder, mystery sequel.
He is currently living in Phoenix, Arizona and is now finishing the final touches on the third book in the series based on the life of Robert Woods and William Ray.
Mr Crimmel is a retired teacher who wrote his first book in 2008 describing his nine year journey around the world in the 70's. Living Beneath the Radar describes that adventure.
Travel and visiting other cultures has been the highlight of Jeff Crimmel's background and has given him a broader picture of the world and events happening today. He has his characters visit countries as they solve the cases presented to them as well.
Get your passports ready because we are continuing the trip.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews