Pub. Date:


by Fall Out BoyFall Out Boy


$15.27 $16.99 Save 10% Current price is $15.27, Original price is $16.99. You Save 10%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, September 24


More compressed than Believers Never Die, the band's previous best-of compilation, Fall Out Boy has their discography distilled down to just 11 songs with Icon. With the bulk of the songs coming from their platinum-selling 2007 album, Infinity on High, the collection focuses on the bands best and biggest songs (with the rest of the tracks coming from 2005's Under the Cork Tree and 2008's Folie à Deux, delivering hits like "Sugar We're Going Down" and "This Ain't a Scene, It's an Arms Race." Though this definitely gives new fans a crib sheet of the bands most successful singles, the lack of bonus material makes this a compilation that longtime fans will want to steer clear of.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 03/06/2012
Label: Island
UPC: 0602527956909
catalogNumber: 001658202
Rank: 200406


  1. Sugar, We're Goin Down
  2. Dance, Dance
  3. A Little Less Sixteen Candles, a Little More "Touch Me"
  4. Thnks fr th Mmrs
  5. I'm Like a Lawyer with the Way I'm Always Trying to Get You Off (Me & Y
  6. The Carpal Tunnel of Love
  7. The Take Over, the Breaks Over
  8. This Ain't a Scene, It's an Arms Race
  9. I Don't Care
  10. America's Suitehearts
  11. Headfirst Slide into Cooperstown on a Bad Bet

Album Credits

Customer Reviews