Infinite Faith (Infinite Series #4)

Infinite Faith (Infinite Series #4)

by L. E. Waters

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940158211171
Publisher: Rock Castle Publishing
Publication date: 05/01/2016
Series: Infinite Series , #4
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 572
Sales rank: 226,487
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

L.E. is the author of four novels of the Infinite Series-a reincarnation fantasy saga. She received her degree in Animal Behavior, which to her father's prediction, she only uses to raise her three children and menagerie of animals. She loves so many things and now writing is the passion keeping her up at night and her excuse for not cleaning the house.

Infinite Salvation (Infinite Series, Book 5) is currently in the works. If you would like to be notified before release, please sign up for my (release only) mailing list on my website:

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Infinite Faith (Infinite Series, Book 4) 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 3 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
EJ Waters does again with a tapestry of historic figures and actions woven together to tell the story of one person's lives. I have to admit that as much as I've enjoyed this series, I thought this, #4 was the last one but with the way it ends it seems like I'm waiting for another one and that is why 4 star instead of 5
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A very unusual story filled with great characters and highlighting the most interesting times in history. Well done.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is captivating from beginning to end. I got lucky and started reading the series a month ago. My free time has been reading all 4 books. Each life is different and holds you to the end.