Interception: A Javin Pierce Spy Thriller

Interception: A Javin Pierce Spy Thriller

by Ethan Jones

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

They're tracking you…

Back into service after going rogue, Javin Pierce and his partner Claudia are working with the Chinese intelligence agency to discover a traitor among their ranks. Paired with a team they can't trust, the agents are facing a crafty hacker that moves in the darkest shadows of cyberspace. As Javin and Claudia get closer to discovering the traitor's identity, they realize this is only the beginning…

As they now go head-to-head against a man determined to sacrifice all others to save himself, how will Javin and Claudia outwit the hacker and bring down the traitor posing as a patriot?

Reviews

"The twists and turns, ups and downs, wow. It was awesome."

"I am blown away!"

"Once I started, I couldn't put it down."

"Interception is yet another roller coaster ride for our hero, full of action that will keep the reader glued to the novel. A must read for fans of this series. Ethan Jones does not disappoint in this book."

"These books get better and better with each story. Read this one in one sitting…"

"As always there is an exceptional cast of characters, so much action you'll be worn out and an awesome story line so intriguing you won't be able to put this book down."

The Javin Pierce Spy Thriller Series

Ethan Jones, Amazon bestselling author of the Justin Hall and Javin Pierce spy series, brings you Interception, the fifth novel in this best-selling series with hundreds of five-star reviews and thousands of sales and downloads. Each book is a self-contained story without cliffhangers and can be enjoyed on its own.

An impossible-to-put-down, adrenaline-filled adventure, that will leave you breathless and confirms Ethan Jones' place as a spy fiction master.

If you like page-turning, high-stakes, heart-pounding thrillers in the tradition of Clancy, Flynn, Child or Fleming, you will love Interception.

Scroll up, click and get lost in the adrenaline-drenched world of Javin Pierce now!

Product Details

BN ID: 2940156317912
Publisher: Knightsville Books
Publication date: 04/02/2019
Series: Javin Pierce Spy Thriller
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 90,158
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

Ethan Jones is an Amazon bestselling author of the wildly popular
Justin Hall spy thriller series which includes Arctic Wargame, Tripoli's Target, Fog of War, Double Agents, The Diplomat, Rogue Agents, Shadow Agents, Homeland, The Saudi Strategy, The Central Connection, The Austrian Asset, The Belgian Bagman, The Cyprus Coverup and the 14th book Covert Assassin was released in June.

Carrie Chronicles spy thriller series which features Justin Hall's partner, Carrie O'Connor. Books include Priority Target, Codename: Makarov, and Entry Point.

Javin Pierce spy thriller series which is the latest series, includes The Corrector, Betrayal, Closure and now Retrieval.

and

Jennifer Morgan suspense thriller series which has three books so far: The Secret Affair, The Secret Blush, and The Secret Cause.

Check out Ethan's website https://ethanjonesbooks.com to learn more and to sign up to Ethan's Exclusives which includes updates, deals, and a free starter pack library.

If you like assassinations, conspiracies, military, political, psychological, and spy thrillers, with international action, adventure, terrorism, and intrigue, mixed with secret operatives on clandestine missions, then you will love Ethan's thrillers! 

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Interception: A Javin Pierce Spy Thriller 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 7 reviews.
carol223CS 6 months ago
Ethan Jones’s Interception High energy, titillating, gripping, complex storyline!!! Javin Piece and Claudia Aquarone are two Canadian Intelligence Secret Service agents on assignment in Beijing, China. They are tracking down a hacker to identify a traitor. But Javin finds himself in some utterly believable, riveting, action packed situations that will mesmerize the reader from the first word until the conclusion.. Power packed, psychological thriller. It is filled with mystery, suspense, dramatic well written scenes. There are thrills plus chills with many twists and turns. A Highly Recommended Read!!! I volunteered to read Interception. Thanks to the author for the opportunity. My opinion is my own.
Anonymous 7 months ago
There+is+always+great+action%2C+and+it+never+gets+boring.
KenL4 7 months ago
Javin and Claudia are working with the Chinese agency to find a traitor. A price on Javin's head, agents they cannot trust, and many shootouts in this mission. This has the usual twists and turns to keep you interested. Javin also has a new love interest that keeps him away from his Russian love. A novel you will not want to put down.
Frenstatgal 7 months ago
Javin and Claudia are helping out the Chinese to find out if the death of a Chines government official and his staff were really killed in an auto accident or murdered. Hackers, and other government agencies are also involved in this story for different reasons. This really keep Javin on the go. Lots of twists, turns and action along with several deaths. Plus now Javin know there is a a bounty on his head. So if you like books that keep you on the edge of your seat with lots of actions this is one for you.
JenniferSoppe 7 months ago
A thrilling tale of international intrigue Javin, the Canadian Intelligence fixer, has his work cut out for him in Interception. Having to handle hackers, the Chinese Secret Intelligence, Russian Intelligence agents, and an enemy looking to see Javin dead should be easy. Yet, much like life nothing is ever easy for Javin. Ethan Jones has packed international intrigue, danger, and hard decisions into his latest Javin Pierce spy thriller. I look forward to reading about Javin's next mission and where his choices lead him. I received a free copy of the book from the author. I had the opportunity to review or not.
judy9893 7 months ago
Interception is the newest Javin Pierce book by Ethan Jones. This is book five in the series. I have read all of the Javin Pierce books and I really feel this one is the best (but I say that after each book I read by Ethan Jones). Anyway, this book is electrifying. The action begins on page one and continue3s to the last page. Javin and his partner, Claudia, are at their best in this book. Back into service after having gone rogue, they are working with a team they can’t trust. With more twists and turns Javin and Claudia struggle to find the traitor before a horrible tragedy happens. This book is awesome and exciting.
ThomGo 7 months ago
More Mayhem and Strife for Javin Pierce. No Safe Place One of Canada’s Top Agents is in the cross-hairs as he tries to unravel the truth behind what may not have been an accident. But it isn’t just the Chinese or even a disavowed Mossad Agent that he needs to worry about. There are two women crowding his thoughts. He needs to decide. Ethan Jones is a cruel author. As usual, his characters are falling left, right and centre. Whether Javin is in Beijing, Mongolia, Moscow, France or Monaco, bullets seem to fly. No-one is safe and even if he can solve this case, he is still in danger. It seems the women in his life either love him or want to kill him. Or maybe both.