It's All The Same To Me: A Torah Guide To Inner Peace and Love of Life

It's All The Same To Me: A Torah Guide To Inner Peace and Love of Life

by Moshe Gersht

NOOK Book(eBook)

$7.99 $9.99 Save 20% Current price is $7.99, Original price is $9.99. You Save 20%.
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now


In this USA Today and Wall Street Journal Bestseller, author and spiritual teacher, Moshe Gersht delivers a gift.

After a decade and a half deeply studying the wisdom of Torah, Kaballah, Chasidus, and Spirituality, Moshe Gersht has gifted us with a new lens on life. With his spiritual guide It's All The Same To Me, Moshe inspires readers to discover the freedom and joy of a life lived in connected "sameness." Gersht introduces the powerful kaballistic idea of Hishtavus that reveals how transcending our ego is not only essential to personal happiness, but also the key to loving every aspecet of our life.

Gersht describes how fear, doubt, and worry, rob us of the beautiful moments life has to offer and then shows readers how to awaken a higher consciousness within themselves and pointing them in the way of a deeply fulfilling existence. Although the ideas are intrinsically deep, they are presented in a clear, easy to read, enjoyable experience.

Illuminating, enlightening, and uplifting, It's All The Same To Me is a joyfully spiritual guide for a better way of living and for building a better world.Readers of other transformational self-help books such as The Four AgreementsThe Power of Now, The Universe Has Your Back, and The Power of Intention will want to read It's All The Same To Me.
  • #1 Amazon Bestseller
  • Barnes & Noble Bestseller
  • USA TODAY Bestseller
  • WSJ Bestseller

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781736139011
Publisher: Spirit House
Publication date: 02/16/2021
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 154
Sales rank: 1,668
File size: 922 KB

Table of Contents




Chapter One:          The Answer Is Love

Chapter Two:          The Secret Switch

Chapter Three:        Setting Down Your Mind

Chapter Four:          You're Not Who You Think You Are

Chapter Five:          Living Sameness

Chapter Six:            Do Problems Really Exist?

Chapter Seven:        Awareness Is the Key

Chapter Eight:        All Is of the Highest Good

Chapter Nine:         Love, Joy, and Peace


About the Author

Customer Reviews