Jan Karons Mitford Years: The First Five Novels

Jan Karons Mitford Years: The First Five Novels

by Jan Karon

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


Jan Karons Mitford Years: The First Five Novels by Jan Karon

Visit America's favorite small town one book at a time. From the #1 New York Times bestselling author Jan Karon, this is the new ecollection of the first five novels in the beloved Mitford Years series. Readers have come to feel at home in Mitford, the little town with the big heart. As this charming mountain village works its magic, you'll laugh, you'll cry, and you'll quickly make friends who feel like family-for the residents of Mitford are the most ordinary people who live the most extraordinary lives. A visit to Mitford is good for the soul, and now you can visit it again and again.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781101548509
Publisher: Penguin Publishing Group
Publication date: 07/26/2011
Series: Mitford Series
Sold by: Penguin Group
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 203
Sales rank: 122,513
File size: 10 MB

About the Author

Jan Karon is the author of the bestselling series of thirteen Mitford novels featuring Episcopal priest Father Timothy Kavanagh and the fictional village of Mitford, the most recent of which, Come Rain or Come Shine, hit #1 on the New York Times bestseller list. She is also the author of twelve other books, including a cookbook and several books for children. Karon lives in Charlottesville, Virginia.


Blowing Rock, North Carolina

Date of Birth:


Place of Birth:

Lenoir, North Carolina

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews