Jumper's Hope: Central Galactic Concordance Book 4

Jumper's Hope: Central Galactic Concordance Book 4

by Carol Van Natta
Jumper's Hope: Central Galactic Concordance Book 4

Jumper's Hope: Central Galactic Concordance Book 4

by Carol Van Natta


    Qualifies for Free Shipping
    Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, October 5
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Reunited lovers must outwit a ruthless government agent, or this time, their rumored deaths will be real.

Two retired elite special forces veterans discover their battles aren't behind them after all. Someone considers them loose ends, and will stop at nothing to erase their knowledge of a secret government project. Their service left them both with wounds that will never heal. Do they still have what it takes to survive?

Kerzanna Nevarr's elite special forces days of wearing Jumper mech suits and piloting Citizen Protection Services' ships are long gone. The dark legacy of her service forced her to learn to live a quiet life. And she had to do so alone, without the lover who died before her eyes.

Jess Orowitz, veteran of the CPS's secret spy organization, Kameleon Corps, made the mistake of trusting his superiors. He's paid a horrific price-fractured memories, constant headaches, and the death of the only woman he ever loved. Retirement on a quiet farming planet has kept him in an emotional deep freeze, but safe.

But now, Kerzanna is being hunted for reasons she can't guess, and even more stunning, the man who helps her escape is Jess, her supposedly dead lover. For Jess, discovering Kerzanna is still alive is only the first of the lies and betrayal he uncovers. Worst of all, their hunter is someone with CPS intel and lethal resources. Someone who believes the only obstacles standing in the way of success are one broken-down ex-Jumper and a fractured Kameleon.

Together, are they strong enough to escape death one more time?

Hang on for a desperate race for survival in the far reaches of deep space-get your copy of Jumper's Hope today!

- - - - - - - - - -

Jumper's Hope is a complete story that is best enjoyed after reading the earlier books in the series.

The Central Galactic Concordance series:

  • Overload Flux (Book 1)
  • Minder Rising (Book 2)
  • Zero Flux (Novella 2.5)
  • Pico's Crush (Book 3)
  • Jumper's Hope (Book 4)

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780983174189
Publisher: Chavanch Press, LLC
Publication date: 12/22/2016
Series: Central Galactic Concordance , #5
Pages: 228
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.48(d)

About the Author

Carol Van Natta is an independent author of science fiction and fantasy, including Overload Flux, Minder Rising, Pico's Crush, and Jumper's Hope, the first four books a space opera series; In Graves Below (Magic, NM), a paranormal romance; and Hooray for Holopticon, a retro science fiction comedy. She shares her Fort Collins, CO home with a sometime mad scientist and various cats. Any violations of the laws of physics in her books is the fault of the cats, not the mad scientist. Chat with her on Facebook at facebook.com/CarolVanNattaAuthor, or visit her on the web at author.carolvannatta.com. Be the first to find out about new releases by signing up for her newsletter at bit.ly/CVN-news.
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews