Kidz Bop 38

Kidz Bop 38

by Kidz Bop KidsKidz Bop Kids


$12.33 $12.99 Save 5% Current price is $12.33, Original price is $12.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, July 29


The second installment of the popular children's series to arrive in 2018, Kidz Bop 38 became the 36th chart-topper for the Kidz Bop Kids. Featuring their takes on popular hits of the year, Kidz Bop 38 included Zedd and Maren Morris' Top Five smash "The Middle" as well as a pair of Marshmello's electronic-pop crossovers: "FRIENDS" with Anne-Marie and "Wolves" with Selena Gomez. Florida Georgia Line also get double-booking, with their collaboration with Hailee Steinfeld and Alesso, "Let Me Go," appearing side by side with their Bebe Rexha country crossover hit "Meant to Be." Ariana Grande's "No Tears Left to Cry," Bazzi's "Mine," Drake's "God's Plan," and Imagine Dragons' "Whatever It Takes" also receive the wholesome Kidz Bop treatment. ~ Neil Z. Yeung

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 07/13/2018
Label: Razor & Tie
UPC: 0888072055834
catalogNumber: 00474
Rank: 50997


  1. The Middle
  2. Finesse
  3. Whatever It Takes
  4. Friends
  5. Meant to Be
  6. Let Me Go
  7. No Tears Left to Cry
  8. Wolves
  9. Mine
  10. In My Blood
  11. Wait
  12. Tell Me You Love Me
  13. End Game
  14. I Like Me Better
  15. God's Plan
  16. We Run the Show

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Kidz Bop Kids   Primary Artist
Gerald O'Brien   Guitar,Piano
Gary Philips   Bass,Guitar,Piano
Jason Soudah   Bass,Guitar
Alexander Almgren   Guitar,Piano
Jp Rende   Bass,Guitar,Piano
Jordan Witzigreuter   Guitar
Kyle McCammon   Bass
Steve Peach   Bass,Guitar,Piano
Mirsad "Cuni" Besic   Bass,Guitar

Technical Credits

Michael Anderson   Executive Producer
Gerald O'Brien   drum programming
Kevin White   Composer
Adam Levine   Composer
Joel Little   Composer
Brian Lee   Composer
Scott Harris   Composer
Max Martin   Composer
Jamie Lidell   Composer
Christopher Brown   Composer
Josh Miller   Composer
Gary Philips   Producer,Vocal Arrangements,drum programming
Hatsukazu "Hatch" Inagaki   Engineer
James Fauntleroy   Composer
Marshmello   Composer
Teddy Geiger   Composer
Taylor Swift   Composer
Jason Soudah   drum programming
Savan Kotecha   Composer
Andrew Wotman   Composer
Bruno Mars   Composer
Ariana Grande   Composer
Noah Shebib   Composer
Alexander Almgren   drum programming
Philip Lawrence   Composer
Aubrey "Drake" Graham   Composer
Jeremy Reeves   Composer
Ray Romulus   Composer
Jp Rende   drum programming
John Hill   Composer
Anton Zaslavski   Composer
Matthew Samuels   Composer
Jordan Witzigreuter   Composer,drum programming
Ajay Bhattacharyya   Composer
Stefan Johnson   Composer
Ed Sheeran   Composer
Daniel Platzman   Composer
Ilya Salmanzadeh   Composer
David Garcia   Composer
Ammar Malik   Composer
Marcus Lomax   Composer
Ali Tamposi   Composer
Alessandro Lindblad   Composer
Dan Reynolds   Composer
Ben McKee   Composer
Wayne Sermon   Composer
Nayvadius Wilburn   Composer
Tyler Hubbard   Composer
Mike Woods   Composer
Bebe Rexha   Composer
Karl Schuster   Composer
Ray McCullough   Composer
John Ryan   Composer
Kirby Lauryen   Composer
Shawn Mendes   Composer
Steve Peach   drum programming
Anne-Marie Nicholson   Composer
Daveon Jackson   Composer
Geoffrey Warburton   Composer
Natalie Dunn   Composer
Carl Rosen   Composer
Ronald LaTour   Composer
Sarah Aarons   Composer
Scott Harris   Composer
Kyle Trewartha   Composer
Belcalis Almanzar   Composer
Ari Leff   Composer
Andrew Bazzi   Composer
Chris O'Brien   drum programming
Johnathan Yip   Composer
Matthew Matosic   Composer
Kleonard Raphael   Composer
Vic Zaraya   Executive Producer
Todd Heberman   drum programming
Louis Bell   Composer

Customer Reviews