This item is not eligible for coupon offers.

Kill Me Once, Kill Me Twice

Kill Me Once, Kill Me Twice

by Clara Kensie

Paperback

$13.99
Available for Pre-Order. This item will be available on October 22, 2019

Overview

Lily Summerhays remembers how she died in each of her past lives.

Ever Abrams does too.

Lily is reckless and fearless.

Ever is cautious and follows the rules.

Lily wants to leave boring, rural Ryland and explore the world.

Ever wants to stay in quiet, safe Ryland for the rest of her life.

Lily was killed eighteen years ago while trying to solve her friend’s murder.

Ever is Lily reborn, and now she will have to break every rule and face every fear to find Lily's killer—before he kills her twice.

From Clara Kensie, author of the RITA® award-winning Deception So series and the critically-acclaimed Aftermath, comes KILL ME ONCE, KILL ME TWICE: a dual-timeline, dual-romance, dual-mystery/thriller with a touch of magical realism for fans of The Walls Around Us and Vanishing Girls.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781948661492
Publisher: Kara Critzer
Publication date: 10/22/2019
Pages: 374
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.83(d)
Age Range: 13 - 18 Years