Last Light Falling - Legion, Book IV

Last Light Falling - Legion, Book IV

by J. E. Plemons
Last Light Falling - Legion, Book IV

Last Light Falling - Legion, Book IV

by J. E. Plemons


    Qualifies for Free Shipping
    Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, December 14
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


We must fall before we can rise

Israel's freedom has become a cancer to Russia's global regime, causing more turmoil than ever before. Though most of Jerusalem has been left abandoned, the Old City hangs on under the control of the IDF, but for how long remains uncertain. The Russian tyrant, Gorshkov, grows hell bent on absorbing the Jewish state or worse-eradicate it.

While Arena and her loved ones stay hidden in the belly of the Mount Of Olives stronghold, it becomes evident that their fear of an invasion grows closer, putting everyone's lives in jeopardy. Arena convinces the Israeli general council to cross a barren wasteland and staunch an enemy task force from breaching entry into the ghost town of Tel Aviv-a secluded gateway inside southern Israel. But the dangerous journey gives Arena more than she bargained for.

With Russia's ever growing army reaching overwhelming odds against Israeli forces, a risky decision must be made to surrender or fight. The northern skirts of the Israeli boarder becomes a pivotal point in a war that seems inevitable. When the truth behind Arena's purpose is finally discovered, she must face her destiny in a perilous effort to destroy a Russian conquest, but at what cost?

Legion takes the fear in man to treacherous heights and forces his do or die decision beyond the realm of this world. In this fourth and final installment of the Last Light Falling saga, J.E. Plemons creates an ominous wave of deceit, dread, and sacrifice. While Arena finds her fate looming against sinister forces, she will have to face a consequential decision that changes everything.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781735662305
Publisher: Blarney Stone Publishing
Publication date: 08/28/2020
Series: Last Light Falling Saga , #4
Pages: 418
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.93(d)

About the Author

Jay has a BS in Music business with emphasis in publishing and copyright law, an English degree that he never intended getting, and a music education degree to which he will forever embrace.

Jay spent a year studying for the LSAT, then decided to attend culinary school, hoping to become an aspiring chef in a five star restaurant, but didn't care for the fourteen hour days in a kitchen. So what did he do? Met his wife in college, got married, and after hearing the news of their first child, decided to skip the idea of attending law school. It was the best choice he ever made.

Jay spent his years in Nashville working in the music industry for companies like RCA, Sony, Zomba, and Dreamworks, all of which gave him a bitter taste in his mouth. Aside from working directly with many famous artists, his conclusion of the industry was a tainted cesspool of filth. From Austin, Texas to Nashville, Tennessee, Jay worked a small time in the film industry, as a PA, extra in a few films, and a various of other uninspiring, uneventful jobs. He dedicated his carpentry skills for a while creating custom fine furniture, manned a press for a print shop, was a studio musician, played drums for a few famous artists, taught high school band for a year, giving IT support for the Texas Legislature, and now an aspiring author. He has no claim to fame, nor does he want any.

Jay has been fortunate enough to experience many things in his life, some of which were humbling, others fulfilling, and because of that, he's grown to be patient and content. He's willing to struggle, fail, sacrifice, and fall before he learns to move on from those experiences. He's not afraid to die, but willing to live as long as he's able. Even though he'd like to see his kids grow old, Jay understands that every day is precious, yet uncertain. He live with the best intentions that everything is going to be okay until it isn't, and when that happens, He's free to just let go.
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews