Lazarus: Sourcebook Collection, Volume 1

Lazarus: Sourcebook Collection, Volume 1


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, May 11


Collecting the first three LAZARUS
SOURCEBOOKS, covering the lands ruled by Carlyle, Hock, and Vassalovka, now in one volume. With revised and expanded content, including additions to reflect developments in LAZARUS as the series moves into the year X+67 with
“FRACTURE,” beginning Summer of 2018.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781534305151
Publisher: Image Comics
Publication date: 05/01/2018
Pages: 152
Sales rank: 1,253,099
Product dimensions: 6.50(w) x 10.10(h) x 0.60(d)
Age Range: 16 Years

About the Author

Gregory "Greg" Rucka is an American comic book writer and novelist. He is the author of nearly a dozen novels, including the Atticus Kodiak series. In comics, he has had the opportunity to write stories featuring some of the world’s best-known characters—Superman, Batman, Wonder Woman, Punisher, and Wolverine—as well as penning several creator-owned properties himself, such as Whiteout, Queen & Country, and Lazarus.

Customer Reviews