Let Me Fall

Let Me Fall

by Lily Foster
Let Me Fall

Let Me Fall

by Lily Foster



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details


Shame, secrets, and the lies we tell ourselves...
In the weeks leading up to graduation, Carolyn Harris was the single-most hated member of her senior class. The girl who drove the school's golden boy to his demise. The girl who did something sordid and shameful. Exposed in a cruel and very public way, everyone said she got what she deserved.

She used to be the perfect girl, the apple of her parents' eye. But a secret, once revealed, sets a devastating chain of events into motion, destroying everything and everyone in its wake.

They say you can't judge a book by its cover, and Jeremy Rivers is all kinds of wrong for Carolyn on paper. He's angry, unpredictable...He's trouble. But the boy who loved her before her world fell apart loves her still, and with his help, Carolyn is going to learn that everyone—even a girl like her—deserves a happy ending.

Kirkus Reviews: "With her character-driven plot and fast-moving storyline, Foster easily keeps readers engaged. An involving tale of love and redemption that will satisfy discerning fans of the new-adult genre."

Publisher's Weekly: "Readers will find themselves deeply engaged by Carolyn and Jeremy and the twists and turns of this genuinely engrossing story."

Let Me Fall is Book 5 in Lily Foster's bestselling Let Me series. First loves, forbidden age gap, second chance romance and friends to lovers...Find out why readers are calling the Let Me series "an irresistible, binge-worthy read."
Book1: Let Me Be the One
Book 2: Let Me Love You
Book 3: Let Me Go
Book 4: Let Me Heal Your Heart
Book 5: Let Me Fall
Book 6: When I Let You Go
Every book can be read as a standalone, and all are intended for readers 18 and older due to *mature content*

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162901747
Publisher: Shore Front Books
Publication date: 08/13/2020
Series: Let Me , #5
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 753,304
File size: 660 KB

About the Author

Lily Foster writes binge-worthy romances with heartache and happily ever afters. She's author of the big family romance series, LET ME, which features her debut novel, Let Me Be the One. This six-book series is full of angsty, high-steam romances with friends to lovers, second chances, forbidden romance and coming of age heartbreakers. Lily’s BLACKBIRD series kicks off with When the Night is Over. Enemies to lovers, second chance for the single dad, and military romance fans will adore this series.

When she's not writing, Lily is doing her favorite things: traveling, cooking, trying new restaurants and reading, reading, reading.

After more than a quarter of a century, Lily is still married to her high school sweetheart, and living out her own happily ever after with her family in New York.
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews