Let Me Fall

Let Me Fall

by Lily Foster

NOOK Book(eBook)

$2.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

In the weeks leading up to graduation, Carolyn Harris was the single-most hated member of her senior class. The girl who drove the school's golden boy to his demise. The girl who did something sordid and shameful. Exposed in a cruel and very public way, everyone said she got what she deserved.

She used to be the perfect girl, the apple of her parents' eye. But a secret, once revealed, sets a devastating chain of events into motion, destroying everything and everyone in its wake.

Kirkus Reviews: "An involving tale of love and redemption that will satisfy discerning fans of the new-adult genre."
Publisher's Weekly: "Readers will find themselves deeply engaged by Carolyn and Jeremy and the twists and turns of this genuinely engrossing story."

Let Me Fall is book 5 in the bestselling Let Me series of stand-alone romances. Perfect for fans of Jennifer L. Armentrout, Erin McCarthy, and Sarina Bowen, the Let Me series is intended for readers 18 years and older due to mature themes, language and sexual content.


Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162901747
Publisher: Shore Front Books
Publication date: 08/13/2020
Series: Let Me , #5
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 336,300
File size: 680 KB

About the Author

Lily Foster is the author of the Let Me series and the newly released Blackbird series. Lily writes Coming of Age and New Adult romances intended for readers 18 and older.

In addition to writing romances in which happily ever afters generally prevail, Lily is an avid reader, snail-paced runner, falafel lover, red wine consumer and green tea addict.

New York is the place she happily calls home, but seeing new places and trying new foods is her thing. Lily loves to travel and ALWAYS crams her bag into the overhead compartment.

Visit Lily's website to see what's coming up, to send her an email, or to sign up for some free bonus content. Right now you can get a short story prequel to the Let Me series. Go to the website or download it here: https://dl.bookfunnel.com/oc5x7c0rak

Website: https://lilyfoster.com

Customer Reviews