Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Let Me Go (An Ashley Hope Suspense Thriller-Book 1)

Let Me Go (An Ashley Hope Suspense Thriller-Book 1)

by Kate Bold
Let Me Go (An Ashley Hope Suspense Thriller-Book 1)

Let Me Go (An Ashley Hope Suspense Thriller-Book 1)

by Kate Bold


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, April 4


Ashley Hope is an average Southern woman, happily engaged, her whole life ahead of her,-until dark secrets from her past come bubbling up. She soon finds herself in a race against time to save herself-and her marriage-from her ex-husband turned serial killer, who will stop at nothing until he has her back.

Ashley has spent years trying to forget her past and the poverty-wracked childhood she escaped from. Her life is finally perfectly normal-and she's worked hard to make it that way. Her new husband is wealthy and handsome. Their suburban house is a total dream. And with her master's in criminal justice almost complete, Ashley is ready to move on with her life, confident that her secrets are buried for good.

But on a trip to her rural hometown, old tensions suddenly threaten to boil over. Her Polo-wearing husband sticks out dangerously among the hardened folk of Grundy County. And when the visit goes horribly awry, Ashley, handed shocking news, realizes the past has a stubborn way of coming back.

As Ashley's carefully constructed life begins to splinter around her, she finds herself in a fight for her life, drawn deeper into a dangerous game of cat and mouse. This killer knows her better than anyone-and he'll stop at nothing, murder included, to get her where he wants her.

Will her past finally claim her for good?

A dark crime thriller full of mystery and suspense, the ASHLEY HOPE mystery series is rife with twists and jaw-dropping secrets as it unfolds into a riveting psychological thriller. Join this brilliant new female protagonist as she hunts down a serial killer, keeping you spellbound and turning pages late into the night. Fans of Rachel Caine, Teresa Driscoll and Robert Dugoni are sure to fall in love.

Books #2 and #3 in the series-LET ME OUT and LET ME LIVE-are also available.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781094392905
Publisher: Morgan Rice
Publication date: 10/27/2021
Pages: 214
Sales rank: 584,746
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.63(d)

Customer Reviews