Little White Lies

Little White Lies

by Philippa East
Little White Lies

Little White Lies

by Philippa East

eBookePub edition (ePub edition)

$12.99 

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers


Overview

Don’t miss Philippa East’s gripping and suspenseful new novel, A Guilty Secret available to pre-order now!

‘Breathtaking suspense. A phenomenal talent’ HOLLY SEDDON

‘Terrifically engaging’ JO SPAIN

‘Addictive. I couldn’t put it down’ PHOEBE MORGAN

But seven years later, Abigail is found.

And as Anne struggles to connect with her teenage daughter, she begins to question how much Abigail remembers about the day she disappeared…

Addictive, edge-of-your-seat dark women’s fiction perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult, Liane Moriarty, and Emma Donoghue’s Room.

‘Breathtaking suspense. A phenomenal talent’ HOLLY SEDDON

‘Terrifically engaging’ JO SPAIN

‘Addictive. I couldn’t put it down’ PHOEBE MORGAN

‘A heart-thumping, racing thriller’ CHRISTINA McDONALD


Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780008365400
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 02/04/2020
Sold by: HarperCollins Publishers
Format: eBook
Pages: 352
Sales rank: 2,117
File size: 598 KB

About the Author

Philippa East grew up in Scotland and originally trained as a Clinical Psychologist. Her debut Little White Lies was shortlisted for the CWA New Blood Award, and she has since published three further psychological thrillers. Philippa lives in Lincolnshire with her spouse and cat, and alongside her writing continues to work as a psychologist and therapist. A Guilty Secret is her fourth novel.

From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews