Buy One, Get One 50% Off Our Monthly Picks!
Shop Now
Living Joyfully Free - Volume 2: The Joyful Journey Continues

Living Joyfully Free - Volume 2: The Joyful Journey Continues

by Lisa Buffaloe


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, June 2


Living joyfully free is pressing into God's chest and listening to His heart. Exploring and mining through the treasures that fill the pages of the Bible, like children we can come to our Heavenly Father and ask the hard questions, and yet live in wide-eyed wonder. Let's ponder and hold up God's truth to His light and watch the facets of His glory radiate.My hope and prayer is that this book will take you deeper into God's love, because the more we understand and discover, the more we can live joyfully free. Join me as the joyful journey continues ...

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780985929572
Publisher: Lisa Buffaloe Productions L L C
Publication date: 06/12/2013
Series: Freedom, Hope, and Joy in the Journey , #2
Pages: 288
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.60(d)

About the Author

Lisa Buffaloe is an author, speaker, founder and radio host for Living Joyfully Free Radio, happily-married wife, and mom.

She is the author of Nadia's Hope, Prodigal Nights, Living Joyfully Free Devotional (Volumes 1 and 2), No Wound Too Deep For The Deep Love Of Christ, Grace for the Char-Baked, and Unfailing Treasures Devotional.

When Lisa isn't writing, blogging, or speaking, you'll find her out enjoying God's beautiful creation with her family.

Customer Reviews