Pub. Date:


by Jana DeLeon


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, September 23


From New York Times bestselling author Jana DeLeon, the first in a new thriller series.

Everyone wondered about Shaye Archer's past. Including Shaye.Shaye Archer's life effectively began the night police found her in an alley, beaten and abused and with no memory of the previous fifteen years, not even her name. Nine years later, she's a licensed private investigator, with a single goal-to get answers for her clients when there aren't supposed to be any.And maybe someday, answers for herself.

Emma Frederick thought her nightmare was over when she killed her abusive husband, but someone is stalking her and tormenting her with mementos from her past. With no evidence to support her claims, the police dismiss her claims as post-traumatic stress, but Shaye is convinced that someone is deliberately terrorizing Emma...playing a cat and mouse game with only one goal in mind.To kill Emma.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781940270234
Publisher: J&R Publishing LLC
Publication date: 07/07/2015
Series: Shaye Archer Series , #1
Pages: 354
Sales rank: 471,064
Product dimensions: 5.20(w) x 7.90(h) x 3.10(d)

Customer Reviews