Mark's Mad Phonics Level 1 Readers

Mark's Mad Phonics Level 1 Readers

by Mark Revis
5.0 1

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


Mark's Mad Phonics Level 1 Readers by Mark Revis

Help your child with their reading! This edition includes 6 stories, each focusing on a specific phonic sound.

This is Level 1 - each story focuses on one of the middle letter sounds, (words such as CAT, HEN, PIG, DOG and BUG). Each story is simple, but funny, and alongside 6 beautiful pictures per story they are sure to be a hit with all kids!

Phonics is the system used by most schools and is proven to be the best way to learn to read. Give your child's reading a boost with Mark's Mad Phonics!

The set also gives you access to lots of worksheets, activities, games and more to teach and practice the phonic sounds.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940045359283
Publisher: Mark Revis
Publication date: 05/27/2013
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 2 MB
Age Range: 5 - 13 Years

About the Author

An English teacher for more than 10 years I am now in the process of writing and publishing a complete series of PHONIC readers and workbooks - expect many more books to be published here soon!
You can find a complete list of the phonic books for very young learners - in reading order - at my website

I am also writing a series for older readers; the Bauer Books. These books will all be presented here; free to download.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Mark's Mad Phonics Level 1 Readers 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A great collection