ISBN-10:
1848503849
ISBN-13:
9781848503847
Pub. Date:
Publisher:
Matrix Reimprinting using EFT: Rewrite Your Past, Transform Your Future

Matrix Reimprinting using EFT: Rewrite Your Past, Transform Your Future

by Karl Dawson

NOOK Book(eBook)

$9.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

For readers of The Tapping Solution: Discover the science behind Matrix Reimprinting—a revolutionary technique rooted in EFT tapping—to improve your health and wellbeing
 
Matrix Reimprinting is a completely new personal development technique which dramatically improves health and wellbeing. It was developed from the popular self-help technique EFT (emotional freedom techniques), a meridian tapping therapy which has shown outstanding results with both physical and emotional issues. In this book you will learn:

• The science behind this technique and why it works, including the latest information on the Matrix, the New Biology, the body-mind connection, and the physiology of stress and trauma

• New protocols for working with trauma, relationships, addictions, phobias, allergies, birth, and the early years

• New ways of accessing blocked memories

• Considerations for working with long-term illness or serious disease

Whether you are new to EFT or a seasoned practitioner, this book contains a wealth of resources that will enable you to rewrite your past and transform your future—and that of your family, friends, or clients.


Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781848503847
Publisher: Hay House Inc.
Publication date: 08/02/2010
Sold by: Penguin Random House Publisher Services
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 432
Sales rank: 686,450
File size: 974 KB

About the Author

Karl Dawson, the creator of Matrix Reimprinting, is one of only 29 EFT Masters worldwide. Karl has been at the leading edge of the personal development industry since 2003, and trains practitioners and speaks at conferences worldwide. Sasha Allenby overcame two 'incurable' health conditions using Matrix Reimprinting. She has contributed greatly to the development of this technique, and is the author of Joyful Recovery from Chronic Fatigue Syndrome/ME. www.matrixreimprinting.com

Customer Reviews