Meant to be Mine (Kincaid Sisters, #1)

Meant to be Mine (Kincaid Sisters, #1)

by Lexi Buchanan

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Fourteen months ago Evan Sutton walked out of her life.

She's longed for him to return for her.

One night their lives unexpectedly collide.

Neither can turn the other away.

Except, someone doesn't want them together.

Evan regrets walking away from Jessie Kincaid.

Not a day goes by without him thinking about her.

And then she's there in front of him.

He's not walking away.

She's his to love and keep safe.

Coming to her rescue was never supposed to be so complicated.

The Kincaid Sisters is a Bad Boy Rocker spinoff series about Reece Kincaid's (Spicy) sisters.

Book 1 – Meant to be Mine (Jessie Kincaid)

Book 2 – You Were Always Mine (Amanda Kincaid)

Book 3 – Will You be Mine (Sarah Kincaid)

Product Details

BN ID: 2940156473359
Publisher: HFCA Publishing
Publication date: 02/23/2019
Series: Kincaid Sisters
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 456,632
File size: 345 KB

Customer Reviews