Miles Off Course

Miles Off Course

by Sulari Gentill

Paperback

$14.36 $15.95 Save 10% Current price is $14.36, Original price is $15.95. You Save 10%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Thursday, October 25?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.
    Same Day shipping in Manhattan. 
    See Details

Overview

Miles Off Course by Sulari Gentill

SALES HANDLE

The third Rowland Sinclair mystery is a rollicking Outback adventure where the familiar elements of an American Western blend with gangsters, spies, murder—and a very belligerent writer.

KEY SELLING POINTS

  • Third entry in the award-winning Rowland Sinclair Mysteries set against Depression-era Australia.
  • International mystery
  • Historical mystery

AUDIENCE

  • Sure to appeal to fans of Jacqueline Winspear’s Maisie Dobbs and Kerry Greenwood's Miss Phyne Fisher.
  • Fans of Australian history
  • Fans of historical mysteries

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781464206870
Publisher: Poisoned Pen Press
Publication date: 06/06/2017
Series: Rowland Sinclair Mysteries Series , #3
Pages: 330
Sales rank: 573,948
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.40(h) x 1.40(d)

About the Author

After setting out to study astrophysics, graduating in law and then abandoning her legal career to write books, Sulari now grows French black truffles on her farm in the foothills of the Snowy Mountains of NSW. Sulari is author of The Rowland Sinclair Mystery series, historical crime fiction novels (eight in total) set in the 1930s. Sulari's A Decline in Prophets (the second book in the series) was the winner of the Davitt Award for Best Adult Crime Fiction 2012. She was also shortlisted for Best First Book ( A Few Right Thinking Men ) for the Commonwealth Writers' Prize 2011. Paving the New Road was shortlisted for another Davitt in 2013.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews