B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!


by Chris Keniston


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, July 8


Ready for the next romance and latest shenanigans in Tuckers Bluff? Love Aunt Eileen and the Ladies Afternoon Social Club? Can't get enough of the mysterious dogs? Then join the Farraday clan as the next bachelor falls head over boot heels in love.

What do a small town cowboy and a Hollywood reality TV producer have in common? Not much, except the Texas Two-Step and a Wild West ghost town. Valerie Moore sets out to convince a reluctant Morgan Farraday to help save her career by starring in a new home renovation series. Throw in a haunted room, matchmaking pooches, and watch shenanigans and romance come to life.

More Books in the Farraday Country Series:

Adam - Book 1

Brooks - Book 2

Connor - Book 3

Declan - Book 4

Ethan - Book 5

Finn - Book 6

Grace - Book 7

Hannah - Book 8

Ian - Book 9

Jamison - Book 10

Keeping Eileen - Book 11

Loving Chloe -Book 12

Morgan - Book 13

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781942561538
Publisher: Indie House Publishing LLC
Publication date: 03/23/2021
Pages: 162
Sales rank: 637,293
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.37(d)

Customer Reviews