Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Moulin Rouge! The Musical

Moulin Rouge! The Musical

Moulin Rouge! The Musical

Moulin Rouge! The Musical


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, August 23

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 10/25/2019
Label: Rca
UPC: 0190759884621
catalogNumber: 598846
Rank: 6380


  1. Welcome to the Moulin Rouge!:Amores Como el Nuestro\Because We Can\Burn
  2. Truth Beauty Freedom Love: Children of the Revolution\Royals\We are You
  3. The Sparkling Diamond
  4. Shut Up and Raise Your Glass: I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me
  5. Firework
  6. Your Song
  7. So Exciting! (The Pitch Song):Gallop Infernal\Habenera\La Vie En Rose\M
  8. Sympathy for the Duke
  9. Nature Boy
  10. Elephant Love Medley: Can't Help Falling in Love With You\Don't Speak\E
  11. Backstage Romance: Bad Romance\Seven Nation Army\Sweet Dreams (Are Made
  12. Come What May
  13. Only Girl in a Material World: Diamonds Are a Girl's Best Friend\Materi
  14. Chandelier
  15. El Tango De Roxanne: Chandelier\El Tango De Roxanne
  16. Crazy Rolling: Crazy\Rolling in the Deep
  17. Your Song Reprise: Come With May\Heroses\Nature Boy\Your Song
  18. Finale (Come What May): Come With May\Lady Marmaalde
  19. More More More! (Encore): Bad Romance\Because We Can\Crazy\Hey Yal\Lady

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Kevin Morrow   Ensemble
Manuel Ruiz   Trumpet,Flugelhorn,Piccolo
Matt Hong   Reeds
Benjamin Rivera   Ensemble
Holly James   Ensemble
Maxim Moston   Violin
Claire Bryant   Cello
Rachel Golub   Violin,Viola
Dylan Paul   Ensemble
Jared Schonig   Percussion,Drums
Katie Kresek   Violin,Concert Master
Mike Davis   Trombone,Bass Trombone
Ericka Hunter   Ensemble
Craig Magnano   Guitar
Sean Driscoll   Guitar
Kyle Brown   Ensemble
Jacqueline B. Arnold   Ensemble
Jodi McFadden   Ensemble
Cian McCarthy   Conductor,Keyboards
Aaron C. Finley   Ensemble
Jeigh Madjus   Ensemble
Khori Michelle Petinaud   Ensemble
Sam J. Cahn   Ensemble
Bahiyah Hibah   Ensemble
Max Clayton   Ensemble
Morgan Marcell   Ensemble
Fred Odgaard   Ensemble
Brandt Martinez   Ensemble
Reed Luplau   Ensemble
Jeff Tanski   Keyboards
Judy Yin-Chi Lee   French Horn
Amber Ardolino   Ensemble
Bobby Wooten   Bass
Paloma Garcia-Lee   Ensemble
Olutayo Bosede   Ensemble
Karli Dinardo   Ensemble
Evan Kinnane   Ensemble
Caleb Marshall   Ensemble
Ashley Loren   Ensemble

Technical Credits

Georges Bizet   Composer
Jacques Offenbach   Composer
Dolly Parton   Composer
Buffy Sainte-Marie   Composer
David Baerwald   Composer
David Bowie   Composer
David Byrne   Composer
Phil Collins   Composer
Bob Dylan   Composer
Jerry Harrison   Composer
Mick Jagger   Composer
Elton John   Composer
Freddie Mercury   Composer
Joe Perry   Composer
Lionel Richie   Composer
Mac Gayden   Composer
Holly Knight   Composer
Jack Nitzsche   Composer
Cathy Dennis   Composer
Phil Thornalley   Composer
Annie Lennox   Composer
Bob Crewe   Composer
Paul Evans   Composer
Kenny Nolan   Composer
Marc Bolan   Composer
Peter Brown   Composer
Buzz Cason   Composer
John Barry   Composer
Robert "Kool" Bell   Composer
Ronald Bell   Composer
Terry Britten   Composer
Boudleaux Bryant   Composer
Adam Clayton   Composer
Luigi Creatore   Composer
Scott Cutler   Composer
Randy DeBarge   Composer
Brian Eno   Composer
Denzil Foster   Composer
Chris Frantz   Composer
Kevin Gilbert   Composer
Berry Gordy   Composer
Morten Harket   Composer
Will Jennings   Composer
Ronald LaPread   Composer
Graham Lyle   Composer
Hugo Peretti   Composer
Thomas McElroy   Composer
George Merrill   Composer
Robert "Spike" Mickens   Composer
Larry Mullen   Composer
Walter Orange   Composer
Robert Rans   Composer
Gian Piero Reverberi   Composer
Keith Richards   Composer
Leo Robin   Composer
Shannon Rubicam   Composer
Dave Stewart   Composer
Jule Styne   Composer
Dennis "D.T." Thomas   Composer
Steven Tyler   Composer
Richard Westfield   Composer
Tina Weymouth   Composer
Milan Williams   Composer
Magne Furuholmen   Composer
Dave Hewson   Composer
Eden Ahbez   Composer
William King   Composer
Donna Lewis   Composer
Joel Little   Composer
Thomas McClary   Composer
Donald Black   Composer
Michael Simpson   Composer
Max Martin   Composer
Eric Stefani   Composer
Baz Luhrmann   Composer,Producer
Anne Preven   Composer
Gwen Stefani   Composer
Peter Burns   Composer
Crystal Johnson   Composer
Janie Bradford   Composer
Marguerite Monnot   Composer
André Benjamin   Composer
Mariano Martínez   Composer
Joseph Broussard   Composer
Quentin Leo Cook   Composer
Antwan Patton   Composer
Beyoncé   Composer
Paul Epworth   Composer
Patrick "Sleepy" Brown   Composer
Peter Edge   Producer
Rico Wade   Composer
Ben Gibbard   Composer
Sia Furler   Composer
Jimmy Tamborello   Composer
Isaiah Abolin   Engineer
Henrik Jonback   Composer
Jason "Jay E" Epperson   Composer
Jack Antonoff   Composer
Sandy Wilhelm   Composer
Regina Spektor   Composer
Thomas Calloway   Composer
Etterlene Jordan   Composer
Bill Damaschke   Producer
Jeff Bhasker   Composer
Peter Hylenski   Engineer
Gianfranco Reverberi   Composer
Brian Burton   Composer
Jack White   Composer
Robert Bell   Composer
Andrew Dost   Composer
Jesse Shatkin   Composer
Mikkel Storleer Eriksen   Composer
Adele   Composer
Ralph Williams   Composer
Katy Perry   Composer
Alecia Moore   Composer
Pontus Winnberg   Composer
Tor Erik Hermansen   Composer
Stefani Germanotta   Composer
Cornell Haynes   Composer
Derik Lee   Engineer
George Weiss   Composer
Nadir Khayat   Composer
Robert King   Composer
Christian Karlsson   Composer
Benjamin Levin   Composer
Timothy Lever   Composer
Gordon Sumner   Composer
Marianito Mores   Composer
Carrol Washington   Composer
Donald Boyce   Composer
Paul Waaktaar-Savoy   Composer
Thaddis Harrell   Composer
Stephen Coy   Composer
Beck Hansen   Composer
Michael Donald Chapman   Composer
Edward Cobb   Composer
Omar Alfano   Composer
Raymon Murray   Composer
Claydes Smith   Composer
Justin Levine   Producer
Alex Timbers   Producer
Michael David Percy   Composer
Christopher Stewart   Composer
Terius Nash   Composer
Matt Stine   Producer
George Brown   Composer
Nicholas Petricca   Composer
Levell Webb   Composer
Sean Waugaman   Composer
Eli Maiman   Composer
Nathaniel Ruess   Composer
Craig Pearce   Composer
Neal Shaw   Pro-Tools
Karl Schuster   Composer
Ella Yelich O'Connor   Composer
Ben Berger   Composer
Kevin Ray   Composer
Eldra DeBarge   Composer
Bernard Taupin   Composer
Ryan David Vincent McMahon   Composer
Esther Dean   Composer
Giuseppe Mustacchi   Composer
RPM   Artwork
Carmen Pavlovic   Producer

Customer Reviews