Murder in Grenoble

Murder in Grenoble

by Susan Kiernan-Lewis

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Maggie and Grace's plan to work out their differences at a charming ski resort in Grenoble takes a deadly nose-dive when they become trapped by an avalanche with ten people–one of whom is a cold-blooded murderer. Will the two of them make up in time to uncover who the killer is before the he or she systematically makes it through the guest roster, one murder at a time?

Product Details

BN ID: 2940159076434
Publisher: San Marco Press
Publication date: 02/26/2018
Series: Maggie Newberry Series , #11
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 36,667
File size: 456 KB

About the Author

USA TODAY Bestselling Author Susan Kiernan-Lewis is the author of The Maggie Newberry Mysteries, as well as the post-apocalyptic thriller series The Irish End Games, The Mia Kazmaroff Mysteries, and The Stranded in Provence Mysteries. Visit her website at or follow her at Author Susan Kiernan-Lewis on Facebook.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Murder in Grenoble 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 4 reviews.
Anonymous 10 months ago
Anonymous 12 months ago
I haven't yet been disappointed with these books. Seeing France through the authors loving eyes, even around danger, is a beautiful thing.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The stars tells you what to expect.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Always good mystery and complicated story line. Thanks Susan Kiernan-Lewis!