Murphy's Law (Book 1 - The Bounty Hunter Series)

Murphy's Law (Book 1 - The Bounty Hunter Series)

by Laurie LeClair

NOOK Book(eBook)

$0.99 View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940045533409
Publisher: Laurie LeClair
Publication date: 12/19/2013
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 323,486
File size: 135 KB
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

Bestselling author Laurie LeClair writes romantic comedies, contemporary romance, romantic suspense, and women’s fiction. Laurie’s habit of daydreaming has gotten her into a few scrapes and launched her to take up her dream of writing. Finally, she can put all those stories in her head to rest as she brings them to life on the page. Laurie enjoys writing, reading, baking, traveling, and discovering new adventures along the way. She considers herself a New Texan (New England born and raised and now living in Texas). She lives in Central Texas with her husband, Jim. Laurie loves to hear from her readers. Contact her at http:/ http:/ Books by Laurie LeClair: Once Upon A Romance Series: (romantic comedy) If The Shoe Fits - Book 1 Waking Sleeping Beauty - Book 2 Taming McGruff - Book 3 The Reluctant Beauty - Book 4 Awakened By A Kiss - Book 5 Tangled At First Sight - Book 6 Finding Mr. Just Right - Book 7 Making A Splash - Book 8 Hoodwinked By A Wolfe - Book 9 Baking From The Hart - Book 10 Melting Her Heart - Book 11 Princess In Hiding - Book 12 *** A Very Charming Wedding (romantic comedy; Once Upon A Romance spin off series) The Bachelor And The Bride - Book 1 The Boss And The Bride - Book 2 The Bodyguard And The Bride - Book 3 *** The McCall Brothers Series (western, contemporary romance) The Cowboy's Rebellious Bride - Book 1 The Cowboy's Renegade Bride - Book 2 The Cowboy's Runaway Bride - Book 3 The Cowboy's Christmas Bride - Book 4 *** Tempted By A Texan Series (western, romantic comedy) The Callahans - prequel Travis - Book 1 Cassie - Book 2 *** The Heart Romance Series: (contemporary romance) Secrets Of The Heart - Book 1 Crimes Of The Heart - Book 2 Lies Of The Heart - Book 3 *** The Bounty Hunter Series: (romantic suspense) Murphy’s Law - Book 1 Riley's Rules - Book 2 *** Wanted: Fairy Godmother (romantic comedy) *** The Sweet Spot Series: (romantic comedy) The Dating Dilemma - Book 1 *** The Long Journey Home (contemporary fiction/romance) *** Runaway Wife (contemporary fiction/romance) *** Sweet Summertime (summer read, contemporary romance, contemporary fiction) *** An Angel Mountain Novel (contemporary fiction, contemporary romance) The Heart Remembers - Book 1 The Gift Of Hope - Book 2 If you enjoy my books, please leave a review.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews