Muskrat Ramble

Muskrat Ramble

by Mim Eichmann
Muskrat Ramble

Muskrat Ramble

by Mim Eichmann


    Qualifies for Free Shipping
    Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, June 8

    Sorry! Store Pickup is currently unavailable.


Seamlessly threaded into the emerging hot jazz music scene that captured the hearts of music lovers in 1913 New Orleans, are the themes of the tightening Jim Crow era, World War I and its aftermath of economic ills, political upheavals and epidemics, and the choices, heartbreaks and ultimate decisions of women of all races.~at its heart, however, "Muskrat Ramble" is the saga of a young woman's unwavering devotion to the child she was forced to abandon at birth.

This is the sequel to "A Sparrow Alone" but can be read as a standalone book.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781734459371
Publisher: Living Springs Publishers Llp
Publication date: 03/23/2021
Pages: 372
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.77(d)

About the Author

A graduate from the Jordan College of Music at Butler University, in Indianapolis, IN, Chicago-based author Mim Eichmann has found that her creative journey has taken her down many exciting, interwoven pathways as an award-winning published lyricist and songwriter, professional folk musician, ballet choreographer and now, historical fiction author. Her debut historical fiction novel, "A Sparrow Alone", published by Living Springs Publishers in April 2020, has met with extremely enthusiastic reviews and "Muskrat Ramble" is its much-anticipated sequel. Please visit her website at:

Customer Reviews