Nailbiter, Volume 6: The Bloody Truth

Nailbiter, Volume 6: The Bloody Truth

Paperback

$12.74 $14.99 Save 15% Current price is $12.74, Original price is $14.99. You Save 15%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Wednesday, July 25 ,  Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.
    Same Day shipping in Manhattan. 
    See Details

Overview

Nailbiter, Volume 6: The Bloody Truth by Joshua Williamson

Sixteen of the world’s worst serial killers were all born and raised in the same small town.



For years people have tried to solve the mystery of “Why this town?” And now the truth is finally revealed... but at what cost?


The bloody tale of horror from creators JOSHUA WILLIAMSON and MIKE HENDERSON
continues!


Fans of Wytches, Outcast and The Walking Dead will enjoy this thriller drama!


Collects
NAILBITER #26-#30

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781534301559
Publisher: Image Comics
Publication date: 05/09/2017
Pages: 144
Sales rank: 190,517
Product dimensions: 6.40(w) x 10.10(h) x 0.60(d)
Age Range: 16 Years

About the Author

Joshua Williamson was born in California, writes comics, kids books and lives in Portland OR, home of big trees, rain, Oni Press and Dark Horse. He has been published by DC Comics, Marvel, Oni Press, Image, Dark Horse, Desperado and some others soon to be announced. His all ages graphic novel Dear Dracula was recently turned into an animated special on Cartoon Network. The author lives in Portland OR.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Nailbiter, Volume 6: The Bloody Truth 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
PaulAllard More than 1 year ago
Concluding this original and interesting series This volume seems to bring the whole six volumes' plot to a conclusion. With a fair amount of bloody violence and a large amount of denouement, all the surviving characters come together and the fate of Buckaroo, the home of loads of serial killers, is decided. Despite the horror / bloody plot (not my thing usually), this tale is interesting and engaging and well worth a look. Although this seems to be the end of the tale, there is a hint that there could be more.