Omen of Ice

Omen of Ice

by Jus Accardo
Omen of Ice

Omen of Ice

by Jus Accardo


    Qualifies for Free Shipping
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Keltania Tunne has spent her whole life training to become a bodyguard for a Winter Fae. It’s the highest of honors for a druid…only when Tania arrives at the Winter Court for the first time, nothing is what she expected.

Her assignment is the heir to the throne, Valen, and he doesn’t want her protection. In fact, he wants her gone. Yesterday. But Tania will not compromise, even if he is the most arrogant jackass she’s ever met—because something isn’t right in the Winter Court.

Everyone has secrets. From the Winter Lord to the kitchen maids to the rising faction that wants the prince dead—no one is who they seem. And now it’s up to Tania to keep her sacred oath and protect Valen, even when his smart mouth makes her skate the razor-thin edge between love and hate.

But the more she gets to know him, the more she realizes his secret is the biggest of all—and might just get them both killed.

The Omen of Ice series is best enjoyed in order.

Reading Order:

Book #1 Omen of Ice

Book #2 Nature of Frost

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781649374028
Publisher: Entangled Publishing, LLC
Publication date: 08/01/2023
Series: Omen of Ice , #1
Pages: 400
Sales rank: 627,966
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.20(h) x 1.40(d)
Age Range: 14 Years

About the Author

Jus Accardo spent her childhood reading and learning to cook, until she realized her true path lay with fiction, not food. Jus is the bestselling author of the popular Denazen series from Entangled Publishing, as well as the Darker Agency series and the New Adult series The Eternal Balance. A native New Yorker, she lives in the middle of nowhere with her husband, three dogs, and sometimes guard bear, Oswald.
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews