One Love

One Love

by Jonathan Pierce Jonathan Pierce


$9.09 $12.99 Save 30% Current price is $9.09, Original price is $12.99. You Save 30%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, December 7


One Love, the debut album from Jonathan Pierce, was released by Curb Records in 1995. A gentle blend of CCM and adult contemporary, the project contains a collection of 11 songs, including the radio single "Carry You With Me" and "Healing Hands." While the tracks are carefully crafted both musically and lyrically, it is Pierce's vocals that truly give the album its strength. His voice is similar in many ways to that of Aaron and Jeoffrey Benward of the duo Aaron & Jeoffrey and to the vocal workings of Avalon.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 10/10/1995
Label: Curb Records
UPC: 0715187779020
catalogNumber: 77790
Rank: 139783


  1. One Love
  2. Carry You with Me
  3. Only Believe
  4. I Rely on You
  5. Bring It on Back
  6. Healing Hands
  7. Heaven Is Ten Zillion Light Years Away
  8. Commitment of the Heart
  9. Two Hearts
  10. Love So Strong
  11. Rise Up

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Jonathan Pierce   Primary Artist,Vocals,Background Vocals
Donna McElroy   Background Vocals
Sue Ann Carwell   Background Vocals
Josh Sklair   Guitar
Tony Warren   Background Vocals
Lisa Bevill   Background Vocals
Alex Brown   Background Vocals
Alexandra Brown   Background Vocals
Nicholas Brown   Guitar
Mark Douthit   Horn,Horn Section
John Elefante   Keyboards,Background Vocals
Kim Fleming   Background Vocals
Carl Gorodetzky   Strings
Mike Haynes   Horn,Horn Section
Khris Kellow   Background Vocals,Clavinet,fender rhodes
Jack Kugell   Hand Clapping
Chris McHugh   Drums
Jerry McPherson   Guitar
Nashville String Machine   Strings
Michael Omartian   Keyboards
Bob Parr   Bass
Guy Roche   Synthesizer,Bass,Ukulele,Hand Clapping
Chris Rodriguez   Background Vocals
Steve Rosen   Hand Clapping
Jackie Street   Bass
Scott Williamson   Drums
Sarah Gaines   Background Vocals
Micah Wilshire   Background Vocals
Nick Brown   Guitar
Scott Grier   Synthesizer
Garrett Mehok   Hand Clapping
Claire West   Background Vocals
Mark Oakley   Guitar
Mo Jay   Hand Clapping

Technical Credits

Terry Christian   Engineer
Jim Dineen   Engineer
Dino Elefante   Producer,Engineer
John Elefante   Arranger,Programming,Producer,drum programming
Mario Lucy   Engineer
Michael Omartian   Arranger,Producer
Guy Roche   Arranger,Producer,drum programming
Scott Grier   Programming

Customer Reviews