One Was Lost

One Was Lost

by Natalie D. Richards

Paperback

$9.99 $10.99 Save 9% Current price is $9.99, Original price is $10.99. You Save 9%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, July 28

Overview

From Natalie D. Richards, the New York Times bestselling author of teen suspense books, comes a pulse-pounding thriller about a group of teenagers being hunted through the woods, perfect for fans of Natasha Preston and Karen McManus.

While on a mandatory hike in the woods, a flash flood cuts off Sera and three classmates from their group with no way to call for help. But they're not as alone as they thought...

Someone is stalking them through the woods—drugging them, stealing their supplies, and inking words onto their skin. Damaged. Deceptive. Dangerous. Darling. Are they labels? A warning? As their hunter grows bolder, Sera must find the truth before the killer finds them.

The perfect pick for buyers looking for:
  • Mystery books for teens
  • Scary books for teens
  • Edge-of-your-seat reads
  • Praise for Natalie D. Richards:
    "As addictive as it is unpredictable. Natalie will keep you second guessing until the nail-biting end."—NATASHA PRESTON, New York Times bestselling author of The Cabin on My Secret to Tell
    "Brimming with suspense and intrigue."—MEGAN MIRANDA, New York Times bestselling author of All the Missing Girls on My Secret to Tell

    Also by Natalie D. Richards:
    Five Total Strangers
    Six Months Later
    Gone Too Far
    One Was Lost
    We All Fall Down
    What You Hide



    Related collections and offers

    Product Details

    ISBN-13: 9781492615743
    Publisher: Sourcebooks
    Publication date: 10/04/2016
    Pages: 320
    Sales rank: 71,711
    Product dimensions: 5.20(w) x 7.90(h) x 0.80(d)
    Lexile: HL610L (what's this?)
    Age Range: 14 - 17 Years

    About the Author

    After years as a professional paper-pusher, NATALIE D. RICHARDS decided to trade in reality for a life writing YA fiction. She lives in Ohio (Go Bucks!) with her husband, three children, and a ridiculously furry dog named Yeti. This is her second novel. Visit her on Twitter @natdrichards or at nataliedrichards.com.

    Customer Reviews