One Was Lost

One Was Lost

by Natalie D. Richards
One Was Lost

One Was Lost

by Natalie D. Richards

Paperback

$11.99  $12.99 Save 8% Current price is $11.99, Original price is $12.99. You Save 8%.
  • SHIP THIS ITEM
    Qualifies for Free Shipping
    Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, April 17
  • PICK UP IN STORE
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Overview

From Natalie D. Richards, the New York Times bestselling author of teen suspense books, comes a pulse-pounding thriller about a group of teenagers being hunted through the woods, perfect for fans of Natasha Preston and Karen McManus.

While on a mandatory hike in the woods, a flash flood cuts off Sera and three classmates from their group with no way to call for help. But they're not as alone as they thought…

Someone is stalking them through the woods—drugging them, stealing their supplies, and inking words onto their skin. Damaged. Deceptive. Dangerous. Darling. Are they labels? A warning? As their hunter grows bolder, Sera must find the truth before the killer finds them.

The perfect pick for buyers looking for:

  • Mystery books for teens
  • Scary books for teens
  • Edge-of-your-seat reads

Praise for Natalie D. Richards:

"As addictive as it is unpredictable. Natalie will keep you second guessing until the nail-biting end."—NATASHA PRESTON, New York Times bestselling author of The Cabin on My Secret to Tell

"Brimming with suspense and intrigue."—MEGAN MIRANDA, New York Times bestselling author of All the Missing Girls on My Secret to Tell

Also by Natalie D. Richards:

Five Total Strangers

Six Months Later

Gone Too Far

One Was Lost

We All Fall Down

What You Hide


Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781492615743
Publisher: Sourcebooks
Publication date: 10/04/2016
Pages: 320
Sales rank: 103,044
Product dimensions: 5.20(w) x 7.90(h) x 0.80(d)
Lexile: HL610L (what's this?)
Age Range: 14 - 17 Years

About the Author

About The Author
Natalie D. Richards writes books that will keep you up way past your bedtime. She lives with her family in Columbus, Ohio and when she’s not writing or reading, you can probably find her wrangling Wookiee, her enormous dustmop of a dog. Visit her on Twitter @natdrichards or at nataliedrichards.com.

Customer Reviews