One Way

One Way

by S. J. Morden

Paperback

$16.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Overview

Stranded on Mars with seven other convicts, one man must fight for survival on a planet where everyone's a killer in this edge-of-your-seat science fiction thriller for fans of The Martian.

Former architect Frank Kittridge is serving life for murdering his son's drug dealer, so when he's offered a deal by the corporation that owns the prison — he takes it. He's been selected to help build the first permanent base on Mars. Unfortunately, his crewmates are just as guilty of their crimes as he is.

As the convicts set to work on the frozen wastes of Mars, the accidents multiply.

Until Frank begins to suspect they might not be accidents at all . . .
Dr. S. J. Morden trained as a rocket scientist before becoming the author of razor-sharp, award-winning science fiction. Perfect for fans of Andy Weir's The Martian and Richard Morgan, One Way takes off like a rocket, pulling us along on a terrifying, epic ride with only one way out.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780316522182
Publisher: Orbit
Publication date: 04/10/2018
Series: Frank Kittridge Series , #1
Pages: 368
Sales rank: 175,082
Product dimensions: 5.40(w) x 8.10(h) x 1.10(d)

About the Author

Dr. S. J. Morden has won the Philip K. Dick Award and been a judge on the Arthur C. Clarke Award. He is a bona fide rocket scientist with degrees in Geology and Planetary Geophysics.

Customer Reviews