Operation A.N.G.E.L.: Holy Flame Series, Book 2

Operation A.N.G.E.L.: Holy Flame Series, Book 2

by C.J. Peterson
Operation A.N.G.E.L.: Holy Flame Series, Book 2

Operation A.N.G.E.L.: Holy Flame Series, Book 2

by C.J. Peterson

eBookPaperback (Paperback)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now


This is the second book in a trilogy that follows firefighter/paramedic Casey Carter and a special ops unit known as A.N.G.E.L.s. As their worlds collide, Casey has to figure out how to live two lives at once, balancing her firefighter family with her military family.

            Unbeknownst to her, things had gotten ‘hot’ around Casey. The A.N.G.E.L.s have stepped in to cover where Jack and Mac could no longer be, by providing safety and security for her on a twenty-four-hour basis. But did she find something more than security within their ranks?

            See how the A.N.G.E.L.s, with help from a unique band of characters, were able to heal not only Casey’s body, but also rescue her mind and soul. See how events completely turn Casey’s life upside-down once again. Did it end up being for good…or will these events finally do her in? Will the Angels be able to protect Casey from those hunting her?

1 Peter 5:8: Be sober, be vigilant; because your adversary the devil, as a roaring lion, walketh about, seeking whom he may devour.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781952041242
Publisher: Texas Sisters Press, LLC
Publication date: 03/29/2020
Series: Holy Flame Series , #2
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Pages: 370
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

C.J. Peterson is a four-time award-winning author. She has been published since 2012, and knows how to relate well to folks of all ages. Her bright spirit and personality shine through as she shares her various passions and heart as an author, blogger, and now a podcaster! C.J. brings to life not only her world of writing and being a former youth leader for eighteen years, but also shares portions of her abuse-survival past, and how that has shaped her in order to help others. C.J. Peterson grew up in a Christian military home, but it was far from tranquil. Many of life's lessons were hard ones. Like many people, she walked with God, wandered away from God, and back again. After a long time of searching, C.J. found her husband, a 24-year Navy Veteran. His support and love was the encouragement she needed to rekindle the creativity she thought she lost long ago. While the stories are fiction, the journey is real. Recently, she has had a number of successes! SEASONS OF CHANGE received SECOND PLACE in the "Adult Fiction" category in 2016 for the North Texas Book Festival. Also, ARMY RISING received FIRST PLACE in the "Adult Fiction" category for 2019 at the North Texas Book Festival. In addition, HEARTS UNITED received THIRD PLACE in the "Adult Fiction" category for the North Texas Book Festival as well. Also, the DIVINE LEGACY SERIES won 2019 TEXAS AUTHORS BEST CHRISTIAN FICTION SERIES for Texas Association of Authors.

Customer Reviews