Ophelia

Ophelia

by Norman Bacal
Ophelia

Ophelia

by Norman Bacal

Paperback

$19.85 
  • SHIP THIS ITEM
    Qualifies for Free Shipping
  • PICK UP IN STORE
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Overview

Can she save him from his worst enemy?

Tal Neilson is convinced that his father was murdered. He knows who's done it and has to decide whether to seek vengeance and fight for his legacy: control of a billion dollar drug empire. Tal's drug dependence leads everyone to distrust him. One woman believes him, but can Ophelia help Tal battle his addiction and fight the demons who threaten to destroy them both.

A sixty year old secret binds two families across oceans and generations in this international thriller. The plot twists will keep you guessing to the very last page.

Fans of Louise Penny and John Grisham will love it.

"Ophelia is a fast- paced international thriller, a winning tale from a strong new talent on the scene."
-Robert Rotenberg, international bestselling author of Downfall"A new fascinating murder mystery from an exceptionally fine author!"
-Grady Harp, Amazon Top 50 reviewer"The characters are intriguing, the plot is thick and twisted, and the pages fly by in a blur."
-Online Book Club review

NYC Big Book Awards 2021 Distinguished Favorite
Finalist 2021 National Indie Excellence Awards

NORMAN BACAL is a Globe and Mail bestselling author of the Manhattan Murder Mystery series.


Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781988025650
Publisher: Barlow Books
Publication date: 03/13/2021
Series: Manhattan Murder Mysteries , #2
Pages: 322
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.67(d)
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews