Buy One, Get One 50% Off Our Monthly Picks!
Shop Now
Orphan X (Orphan X Series #1)

Orphan X (Orphan X Series #1)

by Gregg Hurwitz

Hardcover

$28.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, June 2

Overview

"The most exciting thriller I've read since The Bourne Identity. Fans of Jack Reacher, Mitch Rapp, and Jason Bourne will LOVE Evan Smoak. A new thriller superstar is born!" -Robert Crais


Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781250067845
Publisher: St. Martin's Publishing Group
Publication date: 01/19/2016
Series: Orphan X Series , #1
Pages: 368
Sales rank: 256,185
Product dimensions: 6.40(w) x 9.40(h) x 1.30(d)

About the Author

GREGG HURWITZ is the New York Times bestselling author of the Orphan X books, including Out of the Dark. Critically acclaimed, his novels have graced top ten lists and have been published in 22 languages. Additionally, he’s written screenplays for and sold scripts to many of the major studios, and written, developed, and produced television for various networks. Hurwitz resides in Los Angeles.

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items