Pink Lemonade Cake Murder (Hannah Swensen Series #29)

Pink Lemonade Cake Murder (Hannah Swensen Series #29)

by Joanne Fluke
Pink Lemonade Cake Murder (Hannah Swensen Series #29)

Pink Lemonade Cake Murder (Hannah Swensen Series #29)

by Joanne Fluke

Paperback(Mass Market Paperback)

    Qualifies for Free Shipping
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Notes From Your Bookseller

The Hannah Swensen Series usually lands in February. However, this recipe took a little longer to bake, and it was worth the wait. Summer fun, cakes and a cold-blooded murder. Anticipation! Am I right?

Hannah Swensen is at the center of a lively summer fest with fun for everyone in Lake Eden, Minnesota—including a cold-blooded murderer . . .

The Tri-County Summer Solstice Celebration has come to town, and even among local artisans, athletes, and marching bands, Hannah attracts fans of her own while serving lip-smacking pink lemonade desserts. But the mood sours when a body turns up, leading revelers to wonder if the festivities mark both the longest day of the year and the deadliest . . .

A retired professional MLB player has met a terrifying end—and, considering the rumors swirling about his past, the list of suspects could fill a small stadium. Among them could soon be Delores, Hannah’s mother, who publicly held a grudge against the victim after he infamously dunked her in the tank at a previous county fair. With her mother’s innocence on the line, a life-changing announcement at The Cookie Jar, and a plethora of desserts to bake, Hannah can’t afford to strike out as she begins a dangerous investigation into the ruthless killer who’s truly in a league of their own . . .

“Delicious-sounding recipes…A final twist will have Fluke's many fans eagerly awaiting the next installment.” —Booklist

Features Over a Dozen Cookie and Dessert Recipes from The Cookie Jar!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781496736123
Publisher: Kensington
Publication date: 06/25/2024
Series: Hannah Swensen Series , #29
Pages: 368
Sales rank: 6,738
Product dimensions: 4.10(w) x 6.70(h) x 1.20(d)

About the Author

About The Author
JOANNE FLUKE is the New York Times bestselling author of the Hannah Swensen mysteries, which include Caramel Pecan Roll Murder, Triple Chocolate Cheesecake Murder, Coconut Layer Cake Murder, and the book that started it all, Chocolate Chip Cookie Murder. That first installment in the series premiered as Murder, She Baked: A Chocolate Chip Cookie Mystery on the Hallmark Movies & Mysteries Channel. She is also the recipient of Mystery Writers of America’s Grand Master Award. Like Hannah Swensen, Joanne Fluke was born and raised in a small town in rural Minnesota, but now lives in Southern California. Please visit her online at
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews