Error occurred while rendering Product Content.


Pirate Tales by E. W. Farnsworth

In these rollicking, madcap, often bloodthirsty pirate stories, Abe, the First Mate serving under Captain Morgan on the pirate ship Sweet Cutlass, tells his story of piracy on the high seas while sailing around the world in the waning years of the great age of sail.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781945967337
Publisher: Zimbell House Publishing, LLC
Publication date: 04/18/2017
Pages: 200
Product dimensions: 5.98(w) x 9.02(h) x 0.42(d)

About the Author

Author E.W. Farnsworth was born in California and now lives and writes in Arizona. E.W.'s collection of crime stories, John Fulghum Mysteries, and his romance/thriller, Engaging Rachel, were published by Zimbell House Publishing in 2015. His John Fulghum Mysteries, Volume II, will appear from Zimbell House in 2016.
Bitcoin Fandango, Farnsworth's picaresque novel about global intrigue in cryptocurrency enforcement, appeared from Greenman Arizona Press in 2015.
Along with Farnsworth's first collection of western stories, Desert Blood, Red Blood, 2015, Pro Se Productions will offer his techno-thriller spy stories, The Secret Adventures of Agents Salamander and Crow as a monthly Single-Shot series starting in 2016 and as a collection thereafter. His Desert Blood, Red Blood, Volume II, and Dead Cat Bounce, an Inspector Allhoff mystery novel, are to be published in the near future.
E.W.'s collected science fiction stories will be published as DarkFire at the Edge of Time in England by Audio Arcadia Publishing in 2016.
Eighty-three of his short stories published during 2015 including many in Zimbell House Publishing anthologies. Some of E. W. Farnsworth's sci-fi stories and modern fables are available on line from Ether Books and Jotters United in the UK and in the US. Two of his earliest John Fulghum mysteries will be available on line in 2016 at IndelibleCHAOS in India.
E.W. is now working on an epic poem, The Voyage of the Spaceship Arcturus, about the future of humankind when humans, avatars and artificial intelligences must work together to instantiate a second Eden after the Chaos Wars bring an end to life on Earth.
Farnsworth is also contemplating a novel about Gypsy life in Europe during the Nazi era for Zimbell House Publishing.
For continuous updates on current and forthcoming works of E.W. Farnsworth, please see:

Table of Contents

Chapter One: Pirates of San Juan

Chapter Two: Pirates of Hatteras

Chapter Three: Pirates of the Bermudas

Chapter Four: Pirates of Madagascar

Chapter Five: Pirates of Zanzibar

Chapter Six: Pirates of Arabia

Chapter Seven: Pirates of the Andamans

Chapter Eight: Pirates of Tierra del Fuego

E.W. Farnsworth

Reading Group Guide

A Note from the Publisher

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews