Regan (The Hero Rebellion, #3)

Regan (The Hero Rebellion, #3)

by Belinda Crawford

NOOK Book(eBook)

$5.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

There's no turning back.

 

Hero Regan is a fugitive, running from family and foes alike. She's on a mission to save Fink's life, and no one, not a former best friend, an AI, or Fink himself is going to stand in her way.

 

But life on Jørn's surface isn't what she thought. The planet has secrets, secrets older than the human cities built atop them, and they have sharp teeth, bloodied claws and a mission of their own.

 

After a year on the run, Hero just wants to go home, but home has changed and after all the plans put in motion around her are done, it may not be there at all.

 

Hero Regan never wanted to be special, but when the chaos ends, the world will remember her name.

 

Regan is the final book in an action-packed YA sci-fi series perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, featuring genetically engineered companions, illegal street races and a butt-kicking heroine who won't take no for an answer.

 

Buy Regan and read the epic conclusion today!



Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940164451936
Publisher: Belinda Crawford
Publication date: 10/16/2020
Series: The Hero Rebellion
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 2 MB

Customer Reviews