Relativity

Relativity

by R. S. Penney

Paperback

$14.99
Use Standard Shipping. For guaranteed delivery by December 24, use Express or Expedited Shipping.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781543166651
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 02/17/2017
Series: Justice Keepers Saga , #4
Pages: 340
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.76(d)

About the Author

I grew up in Southern Ontario, and I've been writing fiction since I was sixteen. When I first started out, I planned on writing epic fantasy in the tradition of J.R.R. Tolkien or Robert Jordan, but I quickly discovered that I don't have the patience to thrive in that genre. I've never been all that fond of describing long treks through the countryside. So I took the characters I love and brought them into a modern setting.



I've always been an advocate of diversity in fiction. I remember noting, at the age of sixteen, that one big problem in epic fantasy is the fact that all the characters are white. So I try to create a cast populated by people of all genders, ethnicities and orientations. If you like genre bending stuff like Buffy the Vampire Slayer, you'll love my books.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews