by Heather McKenzie


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, May 19


I am a survivor. A warrior facing battle. 
I will protect those I love with my life... 
and take back what's mine. 

Kaya has minutes to save the man she loves. Minutes.

Luke's life is hanging by a thread, and Kaya has to do the unthinkable go back to her father. It's a worthy way to die, giving your life for the one you love.  But not everyone feels that way? Thomas in particular. Realizing he wants more than just friendship, he wedges himself between Kaya and her sacrifice. He'll do whatever it takes to keep her with him, even if it means stealing her precious minutes.  

But there's more at stake than just her life.  

The truth behind Henry's genetic research is shocking, and Kaya must stop him before he can release a weapon of mass destruction upon the world. But how do you stop a man with unlimited resources? Caught between dying to save the one she loves or living to save millions? Kaya's heartbeat is her only bargaining power.

Time is ticking... 

A spine-tingling thrill ride of unearthed secrets and true-love's capacity, Rhapsody is the final installment of the compelling Nightmusic Trilogy.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781634223423
Publisher: Clean Teen Publishing
Publication date: 06/24/2019
Series: Nightmusic Trilogy , #3
Pages: 300
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 8.90(h) x 0.70(d)
Age Range: 13 - 18 Years

About the Author

Heather McKenzie is the bestselling author of the Nightmusic Trilogy. Canadian born and raised, she resides in Edmonton, Alberta where she is inspired to write teen and young adult fiction. SERENADE is her first novel. For more info visit www.heathermckenzie.com

Customer Reviews